Service Produkte Die Firma Inhalt
  Durchwahl E-Mail
Zentrale
Telefon:
Telefax:
040 / 53 53 35
040 / 53 53 35
-0
-35
info@kleenlux.de
Geschäftsleitung
Stefan Kleen
-20 skleen@kleenlux.de
Telefax 040 / 522 20 05
Technik / Qualität
Jan Langanke, Dipl.-Ing. -15 jlanganke@kleenlux.de
Buchhaltung
Sabine Haberland -10 shaberland@kleenlux.de
Vertrieb-Innendienst
Holger Siegelberg, Prokurist
(Innendienst- und Montageleitung)
-30 hsiegelberg@kleenlux.de
Stefan Matthes -31 smatthes@kleenlux.de
Christoph Kleen -32 ckleen@kleenlux.de
Christian Kröger
(Produktions- und Versandleitung)
-40

ckroeger@kleenlux.de

Jürgen Möller
(Obermonteur)
-50 jmoeller@kleenlux.de
Vertrieb-Außendienst
Frank Packschies
(Schleswig-Holstein)
Telefon:
Telefax:
Mobil:
04321 / 97 31 91
04321 / 97 31 92
0172 / 427 88 94
fpackschies@kleenlux.de
Christoph Kleen
(Hamburg, Niedersachsen)
Telefon:
Telefax:
Mobil:
040 / 53 53 35 0
040 / 53 53 35 35
0174 / 18 35 062
ckleen@kleenlux.de
KLEENLUX-Vertriebsgebiet